Natural Hair News Anchor FIRED over FB comment

Ms Lee
CLICK HERE TO VIEW STORY: Rhonda Lee Fired For Responding to Comments About Her Natural Hair

Man o Man! I was FIRED UP AND READY TO GO after I saw this story. Rhonda Lee, a news anchor from KTBS news in Shrevport, LA was fired after she responded to an ignorant FB comment from a viewer. I was so done after I read this story that I sent their news station a ‘nastygram’. I tried to email everyone in their ” CONTACT KTBS ” section on their website. I want everyone to know how I feel. You all should let them know your thoughts and feelings about this also.

Here’s mine.

Rhonda Lee

One thought on “Natural Hair News Anchor FIRED over FB comment

  1. Pingback: UPDATE: Natural Hair News Anchor FIRED over FB comment | Miss Otha

Leave a Reply

